featherlesswings

Just another WordPress.com site

Then it enters… the sun

It would be an euphemism if I said it’s been a while since I last wrote something here ! I wrote some other pieces since then, but I’ve yet to find it in my stuff…

I feel better. Much better, in fact. We’ve moved back to our hometown and it’s been a real relief for both my family and myself. Not that our financial situation have much improved, but I finally have some projects in my life that are really important to me. I may create another blog in my native language (french) if those projects come to reality. I’ll let you know.

I want to shake off all of my past (bad) experiences, I want to begin a new life full of hope and dynamism, and joy. I want to be able to be myself in everything I do and with everyone I meet. I want to live without fear or regret. This is a new chapter of my life and I’ll try to make the most of it !

I don’t know if I’ll continue to write poems, considering I only seem to be able to write when I’m desperate or deeply depressed… Well, if you don’t hear from me again, I guess it’s a good thing huh ?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

